Best friend

oh you make me live 
Whatever this world can give to me, 
It's you, you're all I see 
Ooh you make me live now honey 
Ooh you make me live 

Oh you're the best friend that I ever had, 
I've been with you such a long time 
You're my sunshine and I want you to know 
That my feelings are true, I really love you 
Oh you're my best friend

Ooh you make me live 
Ooh I've been wandering round, but I still come back to you 
In rain or shine, you've stood by me girl 
I'm happy at home, you're my best friend 

Ooh you make me live 
Whenever this world is cruel to me, I got you to help me forgive 
Ooh you make me live now honey, Ooh you make me live 

Oh you're the first one, when things turn out bad 
You know I'll never be lonely, you're my only one 
And I love the things, I really love the things that you do 
Oh you're my best friend

Ooh you make me live 
I'm happy at home, You're my best friend 
Oh oh you're my best friend

Ooh you make me live 
Ooh you're my best friend


Kommentarer
Postat av: Denize

one soul,

two bodies.

2011-06-09 @ 23:34:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0